Dorset 1991 Boys Squad Fixtures 28 Nov and 5 Dec 09

Two fixtures have been announced for the Dorset 1991 Boys Squad prior to the ASA SW Regional Inter-County Tournament which is on Sunday, 13 December at Millfield (4pm to 9pm):

Saturday, 28 November 2009 (2pm to 4pm)
Match at Winchester will be used to reduce the squad from 18 to a team of 13 with 2 reserves.

Saturday, 5 December 2009 (10.30am to 2pm)
Royal Signals Tournament - Portand.
This will be a training tournament for the team.

If there is any reason players cannot attend any of these dates please contact Fred Fowler (

1991+ (18&U) Dorset Boys Squad
1. Jack Murray-Tyson (Blandford)
2. Connor Sleightholme (Seagulls)
3. Anand Vaithilingham (Seagulls)
4. Neil Hamp (Bournemouth)
5. James Rogers (Seagulls)
6. Jake Sparks (Bridport)
7. Dustin Mackay (Blandford)
8. George Sparks (Bridport)
9. Declan Croft (Bridport)
10. Joe Foales-Groves (Seagulls)
11. John-Paul Flavell (Blandford)
12. Sam Bailey (Blandford)
13. Chris Chamberlain (Seagulls)
14. Tom Cain (Weymouth & Portland)
15. Niall Petchey (Weymouth & Portland)
16. Stefan Wyper (Seagulls)
17. Joe Ramage (Bridport)
18. Taylor Priest (Seagulls)

Print Print
Acrobat PDF
RSS RSS Headlines

16:34:53 23.10.2009
comments powered by Disqus