England Schools junior water polo teams vs Australia

Players who developed their skills in the Dorset Water Polo League are amongst confirmed selections for the upcoming 2001 England teams v Australia on 15 December 2018 at Whitgift School, Croydon.

2001 Girls

Head Coach: Nick Hume

Asst Coach: Sue Webb

TM: Kirstie Simpson

NAME School
Molly Boniface-Ashton Priestly College, Warrington
Ella Cotton Bedford Girls school
Katy Cutler South Wilts Grammar School (SWGS) in Salisbury
Poppy Elliman The Thomas Hardye School in Dorchester
Ella-Louise Jones Devonport high school for girls
Amelia Peters Kesteven & Grantham Girls School (KGGS)
Emily Pyper St. Julie’s RC High School, Woolton, Liverpool and St. Francis Xavier’s College, Woolton, Liverpool
Thea Simpson Bolton School Girls Division
Pia Tonks BMET Sutton Coldfield College
Sancha Tonks BMET Sutton Coldfield College
Cecily Turner College of Richard Collyer, Horsham
Martha Warrilow Newcastle under Lyme College
Alice Whitehead St Edwards Senior School, Cheltenham

2001 Boys

Head Coach: Dean Walker, New Hall School

Asst Coach: Kevin Swainson

TM: Colin Walsh

NAME School
Connor Charles Greenhead College
Marcus Crompton Bolton School
Petar Djordjic Woodhouse College, North London
Yalin Gulen Haydon School
Joseph Hubble North Bristol Post 16 Centre
Thomas Hunt Hartpury College
Elliot Hurst Imberhorne School in East Grinstead West Sussex
Conor Lynch Sir John Deane’s College in Northwich
Thomas Manley Stover School
Elliot McHugh The London Oratory School, London
Adam Page West Herts College
Ben Stephenson Queen Elizabeth Sixth Form College, Darlington
Samuel Swainson High Storrs School and Silverdale School

Congratulations and good luck on the 15th!

View the full Australian tour itinerary. The international games will all be free of charge for spectators with no requirement for tickets.

Print Print
Acrobat PDF
RSS RSS Headlines

07:53:00 01.12.2018
comments powered by Disqus